Board of Directors

The Phoenix Theatre Company Guild Board meets the 2nd Wednesday of each month September – June.

Janet Richter

First Vice-president: 
Dora Kolkhorst

Second Vice-president: 
Dee Saager

Recording Secretary:
Linda Ingrassi

Corresponding Secretary: 
Dee Saager

Patsy J. Kelly

Nominating Committee Chair:
Leslie Benner

Board Members at Large: 
Leslie Benner, Joan Coombs, Solitaire Dasher-Smiley, Janis Saunders